Items from 23 January 2019 to 23 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 07/02/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Wed 27/02/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix Centre Meeting - Part2
Thu 07/03/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 21/03/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 28/03/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 04/04/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 11/04/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 18/04/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 25/04/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 02/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 09/05/19 13:00 15:00 CIVIC 2019 Prt 1
Thu 16/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 30/05/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 13/06/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 27/06/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 11/07/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 25/07/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 08/08/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 22/08/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 05/09/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 19/09/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 03/10/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 17/10/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 31/10/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 14/11/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 28/11/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1
Thu 12/12/19 12:00 15:00 Phoenix 2019 Part 1