Items from 05 August 2020 to 05 August 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 06/08/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 13/08/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 20/08/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 27/08/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 03/09/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 10/09/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 17/09/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 24/09/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 01/10/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 08/10/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 15/10/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 22/10/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 29/10/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 05/11/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 12/11/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 19/11/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 26/11/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 03/12/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED
Thu 10/12/20 12:00 15:00 PHOENIX 2nd Half 2020 - Cancelled Until Further notice
Thu 17/12/20 13:00 15:00 LBS CIVIC 2020 - CANCELLED